Merry Fitness

I am currently enrolling for the next session of Tabata Bootcamp!  I'm calling it "Merry Fitness" because this program will take you into the Holiday season looking and feeling your very best!  Open the document below to find out more about this program that will leave you sweating, panting, and smiling!  There are pricing options for gym members, as well as non-members.  Currently the Monday & Thursday at 5:00 sessions are at max capacity, though there are openings in all other sessions.  Is there another time that would work better for you or your group of friends?  Check with me!  I'll do my best to fit you in!  If you are ready for a challenge or tired of your same old workout routine, this is the rut-buster that you NEED!  Contact Melissa for more information!

Download
Merry Fitness Tabata Bootcamp
email information.docx
Microsoft Word Document 15.1 KB

I have one small correction...on Friday we will be meeting at 5:15 instead of 5:00!  Thanks!

Melissa